top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJesRose Miller

super hugs on the way!!


i was so excited to come home from work yesterday & to find pictures of my buddy in my mailbox! thanks to ximena, woody's ma! absolutely made my day!

the dogs were crazy fun as usual! max is starting to grow on my heart, though he only has 8 days left with us:(

he is such a sweet boy. kinda reminds me of me a little bit.

always looking forward to what is next! sticking to his guts even if it's wrong. trying so hard to be good, very impressionable, and just needing a hug, (all the time)!

so bella was her old self again, happy, chipper, jumpy, bite-y & all smiles.

and how could i forget bax! baxter, darling is there for the night...he gets picked up today. so the first thing he did yesterday was roll in doodee! ahhh, gotta love that dog! then we ha a private talk about how things were & of course, about the "his bubble." he is such a trip with his bubble-boy thing. rules: you are fine as long as you don't breach the bubble around baxter, if breached you get snapped at! funny, woodson has that bubble too, as well as murph & some other dogs!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page